Board of Directors


President

Jeffrey Kaplan
Chief Operations Officer
HeartWell, LLP
jkaplan@heartwell.com


Vice President and Treasurer 

Rob Parker, CMPE
Director, Physician Practices
Memorial Physician Group
parker.rob@hotmail.com


Past President 

Alejandro Fernandez, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Gastro Health, PL
afernandez@gastrohealth.com


Communications Chair

Katie Damminger
Communications Manager
Femwell Group Health, Inc.
kdamminger@femwell.com


Sponsorship Chair

Kirk Kreis
Sr. Account Executive
ProAssurance
kkreis@proassurance.com


Membership Chair

Alain Fernandez
Vice President
University of Miami School of Medicine
a.fernandez231@med.miami.edu


Members at Large

Patricia Handler
Executive Vice President
Dade County Medical Association
phandler@miamimed.com

Marynell Lubinski, FACMPE
Director, Hospital and Outpatient Services
Miami Jewish Health System
malubinski@mjhha.org

Cynthia Peterson
Executive Vice President
Broward County Medical Association
cynthiaspeterson@gmail.com

Lanny Pauley
Chief Operations Officer
Neuroscience Consultants, LLC
lepauley@aol.com

Mitchell Raps
Executive Director
Gastroenterology Consultants, PA
mraps@gastro-consults.com


Florida Liason

Mario Salceda
Administrator, Physician Practices
Memorial Healthcare System – Practice Management
msalceda@mhs.net


Marketing and Communications Company 

Phillip Gallego
COO
Creative Mindworks
phillip@creativemindworks.com